Skip to content

Our cat vs. the chair

January 3, 2011

This fat blob you see above is Zombie, our cat. Zombie is a large mass of feline that does what she wants, when she wants. Mostly, she roams around our apartment meowing, eating food and licking my face when I try to sleep.

Last month, Zombie got irrationally upset at a chair we keep in our kitchen. I was lucky enough to catch some of the action on my phone.

Yeah, I still don’t get it.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Danny Ogden permalink
    July 19, 2013 8:49 pm

    E HONDA!!!! 100 hand slap massacre! I cant wait to see you and your fiancé next weekend! much love

Leave a Reply

