Skip to content

God I love THE TWILIGHT ZONE

October 21, 2010

I won’t get into it now because I could talk about it for hours but I effing love the god damn TWILIGHT ZONE. Ask anyone who knows me, if I have access to a TV on The Fourth of July or New Year’s Eve, it’s all TWILIGHT ZONE, all the time.

If there’s a Heaven, it’ll be me watching THE TWILIGHT ZONE, while playing FALLOUT, while reading Stephen King, while drinking orange juice. Oh, and my girlfriend will be there too. Unless she’s not dead yet. I mean, I don’t want to drag her along into the afterlife if she’s still breathing.

Anyway, over at VeryAware (which I’m sure you’ve already been to today!) I’ve created a list of five episodes that would make great movies. In case you haven’t heard, a new TWILIGHT ZONE film is in development. Seeing as how I’m such a massive fan, I thought my two cents were important. I expect a call from Leonardo DiCaprio any day now.

Anyway, follow this link to read. I’d post it here but…you know…lazy.

[What are you doing, head to VeryAware!]

One Comment leave one →
  1. edenchanges permalink
    June 11, 2011 9:09 pm

    This was one of the greatest TV shows of all time. They should get the writers and produces of Mad Men to create a new Twilight series. They have the skill to produce well scripted intelligent drama which is as rare as ice cream on Mars let’s face it!

Leave a comment