Skip to content

This is the ONLY way to charge your iPhone

October 5, 2010
tags: ,

God damn my regular iPhone charger is boring. I mean, it just lays by my bed, not pulsating and not colored like a real life umbilical cord. If only I knew Japanese designer Mio I-zawa, maybe then I’d have this grotesque anomaly of a phone charger. Until then, my stupid, boring, good-for-nothing Apple charger will have to suffice. God dammit.

Seriously, look at this little guy. He’s so life-like, so disturbingly Cronenberg. I imagine if I owned him, this charger would become like a second pet. What would I name him? Probably Arthur. I’d talk to him, cuddle with him and give him a blanket and pillow every night as he pumps life into my phone. It’s kind of adorable, isn’t it?

[Thanks to recombu for the heads up]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

