Skip to content

This is the best album cover

September 23, 2010

I’ve seen a lot of album covers in my day and this is definitely the best.

I don’t know much about Top Dog and I don’t know what that hoe did but this album is all sorts of wonderful. Everything about it is great: the hoe’s blurred face, the unrealistic pose Top Dog is in, the fact that Ganksta Nip is listed as a featured artist. I don’t know who Ganksta Nip is but I assume he brings the quality rhymes or beats or jams or whatever.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 2, 2011 9:14 pm

    Haha, Awesome.

  2. GOD permalink
    March 13, 2011 10:37 pm

    Actually some of the rappers on his album are legends in Houstons Underground scene.

Leave a Reply

