Skip to content

Confused dog is cute

September 21, 2010
tags: ,

It’s been brought to my attention that my site is quickly becoming a cat blog. In layman’s terms, a cat blog is a blog all about cats. It’s true that I’ve posted several times about felines but I guess people are sick of cats. SICK OF ‘EM! So guess what cat haters, I’m posting an adorable video of a dog.

This little pup can’t comprehend how an escalator works. How is he moving without walking? Why are these stairs moving?  What is happening to the world?

And yes, I’ll post a cat blog later. Suck it, haters.

[Thanks, as always, to Buzzfeed]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

