Skip to content

Here are pictures of dogs driving cars

September 13, 2010
tags: ,

Got a case of the Mondays? Is the work week already slow and painful? Did last night’s finale of ENTOURAGE leave a bad taste in your mouth?

Well here are some pictures of dogs driving cars. Or, rather, pictures of dogs looking like they’re driving cars. We’ll start with my favorite then a few more after the jump. All of the commentary is mine. Eat your heart out, AMERICA’S FUNNIEST HOME VIDEOS.

Hop on over to Buzzfeed to see more.

“This traffic is worse than going two days without my flea collar!”

“It’s not what it looks like, officier! I was just giving her a ride home.”

“I swear to God, if you don’t shut up I’ll drive us off a god damned cliff. I’m sick you nagging me about getting a job. I’ll get a job when I’m damn good and ready. And you can tell Ronald to go to hell, he is not my father. My father was a man, my father has principles and morals, Ronald just has a Social Security check and delusions of grandeur. I can provide for my own, mother, you don’t need to constantly remind me of my obligations to my children. They are MY children. Just because you burned all your bridges and ruined all your relationships doesn’t mean you have to ruin mine. This is my life, Mom, let me live it. Do you hear me, Mother? I’ve had enough. ENOUGH!

Woof woof woof!”

“Driving would be a lot easier if I wasn’t color blind.”

[Buzzfeed]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

